About Us

Rotorua Musical Theatre is the trading name for our society. Our official name is Rotorua Musical Theatre Inc. We are registered with the Charities Commission, our registration number being CC29959. The Rotorua Musical Theatre is in Zone Two of Musical Theatre New Zealand. The 2019 Executive Committee are: President Steve Holmes Vice President's Gae Wheeler, Lisa Baty Secretary Mandy Jacobs Treasurer Olivia Harris Committee Members Michael Hermans, Tiffany Murfitt, Bobby Howard, Alasdair Hay, Awatea Waiariki-Thompson, Dan Blackmore, Are you interested in becoming a member of the Rotorua Musical Theatre? Membership Offers You: Newsletters Wardrobe Hire Fellowship and Fun For information on how to become a member email members@rotoruamusicaltheatre.co.nz Or download a membership form here