About Us

Rotorua Musical Theatre is the trading name for our society.
Our official name is Rotorua Musical Theatre Inc.
We are registered with the Charities Commission, our registration number being CC29959.

The Rotorua Musical Theatre is in Zone Two of Musical Theatre New Zealand.

The 2018 Executive Committee are:
President Natasha Benfell
Vice President’s Gae Wheeler, Pam Turner
Secretary Mandy Jacobs
Treasurer TBA
Committee Members
Lisa Baty, Leah Fitzpatrick, Michael Hermans, Lesley Hubbard, Di Riddell, Tiffany Murfitt, Bobby Howard

Are you interested in becoming a member of the Rotorua Musical Theatre?
Membership Offers You:
Wardrobe Hire
Fellowship and Fun

For information on how to become a member email members@rotoruamusicaltheatre.co.nz
Or download a membership form here